Local Chapters


WWOA members are encouraged to join any of WWOAs local chapters to meet neighboring woodland owners and learn more about local forest issues and management techniques. Contact the Chapter Chair listed below for the county where you live or own your woodlands to find out more about Chapter activities and how to join. Chapter dues structures are set by the local chapter depending on the activities they offer. Chapter Field Days and meetings are listed on the Calendar of Events.  All Chapter members must also be a state WWOA member.


Bad Axe Chapter
Counties: Crawford, Grant, Iowa, LaCrosse, LaFayette, Monroe, Richland, Sauk, Vernon
Chapter Chair: Gary Rieniets
Dubuque, IA
Email: gary@badaxeofwwoa.org
Chapter Site: Bad Axe Home Page


Blackhawk Chapter
Counties: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Jefferson, Rock
Chapter Chair: Colleen Lourigan
Oregon, WI
Email: BHC.WWOA@gmail.com


Black River Chapter
Counties: Clark, Taylor
Chapter Chair: David VonRuden
Loyal, WI
Email: davidvonruden@gmail.com


Central Sands Chapter
Counties: Adams, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Waushara, Wood
Chapter Chair: Jim Wagener
Madison, WI
Email: jimWagener69@gmail.com
Chapter Site: Central Sands Home Page


Chippewa Valley Chapter
Counties: Barron, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Trempealeau
Chapter Chair: Merlyn Jones
Boyceville, WI
Email: merlnshirl63@gmail.com


Kettle Moraine Chapter
Counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha
Chapter Chair:


NEWFO Chapter
Counties: Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc
Chapter Chair: Charles Wagner
Luxemburg, WI
Email: wagnerc50@yahoo.com


North Central Chapter
Counties: Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Price, Vilas
Chapter Chair: Shirley Bargander
Marshfield, WI
Email: nccwwoa@gmail.com
Chapter Site: North Central Home Page


Northwest Chapter
Counties: Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, Washburn
Chapter Chair: Bobbi Freitag
Birchwood, WI
Email: rfreitag@uwalumni.com


Phoenix Falls Chapter
Chapter Counties: Florence, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto
Chapter Chair:  Jesse Sebero
Crivitz, WI
Email: jessewsebero@yahoo.com


West Central Chapter
Counties: Buffalo, Pepin, Pierce, St Croix
Chapter Chair: Gary Senn
Beldenville, WI
Email: gsenn@baldwin-telecom.net


Winnebagoland Chapter
Counties: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Sheboygan, Winnebago
Chapter Chair: Nancy Wirtz
Eden, WI
Email: winnebagolandchapter@gmail.com


Wolf River Chapter
Counties:Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca
Chapter Chair: Jack Kucksdorf
Random Lake, WI
Email: kucks4@execpc.com


Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.